The Stacks Partnerships & Affiliates

Here is a list of The Stacks’ current partnerships and/or special offers. Click through the links or use the discount codes below to redeem.

Amazon – shop on Amazon using this link and The Stacks will earn a small commission at no cost to you.

Ana Luisa – visit shop.analuisa.com/thestacks and use code THESTACKS for 10% off.

Apostrophe – go to apostrophe.com/thestacks and use the code THESTACKS for $15 off your dermatologist consultation.

Athletic Greens – visit atheleticgreens.com/thestacks to get a free one-year supply of vitamin D and five free travel packs with your first purchase.

Audible – for 30 day free trial, complete with a credit for a free audiobook download, go to audibletrial.com/thestacks.

Better Help – to enjoy 10% off your first month of Better Help counseling, head to betterhelp.com/thestacks.

Bombas – get 20% off your first order at Bombas by going to Bombas.com/thestacks.

Bookshop.org – use this link to shop on Bookshop.org to support independent bookstores. The Stacks will earn a commission off your purchase at no cost to you.

BritBox – go to BritBox.com and use promo code THESTACKS at checkout for 50% off your first month.

CanvaPro – visit canva.me/stacks to get a free 45-day extended trial.

Care/Of – head to takecareof.com and use the code STACKS50 for 50% off your first order.

Emjoy – sign up at letsemjoy.com/stacks for a 14-day free trial on the app.

getAbstract – use code THESTACKS to get a free month of nonfiction books and article summaries.

HelloFresh – Go to hellofresh.com/stacks14 and use code stacks14 for up to 14 free meals, including free shipping.

IndieBound – use this link to shop on IndieBound to support your local bookstore. The Stacks will earn a small commission off your purchase at no charge to you.

Kibou Bag – get 10% off your minimalist diaper bag when you go to kiboubag.com and use the code THESTACKS

Libro.Fm – use promo code THESTACKS to get 2 audiobooks for the price of 1 and to support your favorite independent bookstore.

Lifestyle Intelligence (LQ) – go to lqapp.co/thestacks and click “Get the App” for a one-month free trial to all new users.

Magic Spoon – visit magicspoon.com/thestacks and use the code THESTACKS to get $5 off a variety pack of Magic Spoon cereals.

Missing Pages – find Missing Pages wherever you get your podcasts. Bonus content is available at Apple Podcasts.

Native – head to nativedeo.com/thestacks and use code THESTACKS to get 20% off your first order.

Nuuly – go to nuuly.com and use code THESTACKS20 for $20 your first month of their clothing subscription service.

Page1 Books – visit www.page1books.com and use code THESTACKS for 10% off everything except gift cards.

Plum Deluxe – get 10% off your order tea order by going to plumdeluxe.com and using the code THESTACKS at checkout.

Pocket Casts – go to www.pocketcasts.com/thestacks to download Pocket Casts and redeem a 6-month free trial of Pocket Casts Plus.

Prose – head to prose.com/thestacks for your free hair in-depth consultation and 15% off your first order.

Readerly – visit readerly.com today or join via your app store.

Uncommon Goodsget 15% off your next gift, go to uncommongoods.com/thestacks.

Vegamour – go to vegamour.com/thestacks and use the code THESTACKS to get 20% off your first order.